Music Game – Nov2007

Η φίλη μου η Έλλη, πόσταρε στο Journal της στο DA ενα πολύ ωραίο παιχνίδι, οπότε είπα να το κάνω και εγώ. Φορτώνω το αγαπημένο μου mp3 player και αρχίζουμε…

Where will i go today?
Time after Time (Cindy Lauper)

How am I feeling today?
Burnt By the sun (Sophie Solomon)

Will I get far in life?
Βουκολικό (Ημισκούμπρια)

How do my friends see me?
Rest in Peace (Buffy the vampire slayer musical, Spike)

When will I get Married?
Πώς γίνεται ενας Γκαιφές (Ημισκούμπρια)

What’s my theme song?
The Touch (Stan Bush)

What is the story of my life?
Eye of the tiger (Rocky Soundtrack)

What am I like in bed?
Και θρήνος ( Ημισκούμπρια )

How can I get ahead in life?
Standing (BtVS)

What is my best feature?
Sacrifice (BtVS)

How is today going to be?
Transformers – G1 Theme (Transformers)

What is in store for this weekend?
Eyes of a stranger (Queensryche)

What is my life like at the moment?
Monkey Island Theme (Press Play on Tape)

What song describes my secrets?
Where is my Mind (pixies)

What is my current lover like?
Through the fire (BtVS)

What song will they play at my funeral?
Poison Sweet Madeira (Sophie Solomon)

How does the world see me?
She drives me crazy (Fine Young Cannibals)

Will I have a happy life?
No Surprises (Radiohead)

What do my friends really think of me?
Dawn’s Ballad (BtVS)

Do people secretly lust after me?
A pirate I was meant to be (Monkey Island)

Will I accomplish my goals in life?
Heaven is a place on earth (Belinda Carlisle)

Will I find true love?
Sweet Dreams are made of this (Eurithmics)

Σχολιάστε

